Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-06 - 11:24 p.m.

Arf arf. I have officially decided to quit my job. Steph was such a bitch - I really wanted to caul-cock her in her honky ass. On top of that I've had Wilson Phillips stuck in my head all day. It's not really working out for me is it?

So Danica has inspired me to write in this thing. An online diary. Not very characteristic of me, but I must admit I've always been jealous of her ability to consistently keep a journal since I've known her. Which is coming up on seven years. Even though I haven't seen her in forever...

I'm still jealous of the journals.

So here's how lame I am. I just spent the last 20 minutes writing about how I don't know how to use computers and how I am a lame ass because of it and then I erased it and now I am basically recreating it for you. Here's to making fun of yourself.

Too tired.

Cough cough cough... I need to stop smoking. It's inherently bad and although I continue reading the warning labels on every pack I buy I convince myself that since I'm not pregnant there is no problem.

damn.

Did you know, if you change, things'll go your way? If you hoooooooold oooon for one more day. Damn you fat bitches. The early 90's sucked.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!