Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-10 - 2:23 p.m.

SO I didn't write yesterday. My roomates comupter is fucked up so I am writing this entry on the boy's computer. He has one of those retarded seperated keyboards which make typing increasingly hard. Nice.

I'm sure you'll understand the lack of content.

Anyway... about said boy. He seems to think that I have limited auditory and physical functions, thus he needs to remind me about EVERYTHING.

It's pretty goddamn annoying.

And by the way, I can figure out when I would like to take a shower by myself, thank you very much, and I do not need your assistance.

Shit like that. Pestering annoying dhit that most 20 year olds can do by themselves. Like change the laundry. It's been 5 minutes honey. I DON'T need to go change it and I certainly DON'T need your help. I've been doing my own laundry since I was 13. Thanks.

Speaking of bitching.... It's time for work. Hooray.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!