Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-05 - 10:49 p.m.

Ummmm. yes, that is disgusting....

So I had my first day of work at OP OB today. Very strange. I had to "follow" someone, which basically involves doing all the work for them and getting no money.

YEA!!!

Imagine how excited I was to learn this. PLUS... I got paid minmum wage. Hurrah. Yea for work - fachist bastards. Huzzah.

Anyhoo - Iam on Peter's computer right now, so I probably shoudn't tie it up too long as he is reading a boring ass play and will probab;y want to retreat to the safety and comfort of the internet sooner or later.

La la la la -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!