Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-20 - 11:04 p.m.

So I haven't written in here in a long time. Nice, eh? Oh well... I am so tired and I have one last final tomorrow and then I can go home. Hurrah for school! Hurrah for me!

We went to Tomfooleries on the Plaza tonight and engaged in some good ol underage drinking. Not me personally - but it was funny to watch. The guy seriously didn't even card us. Fun times. I think he felt kinda bad since we had to wait for almost 2 hours for our table. It wasn't so bad since we went to Barnes and Noble to wait.

Guest list: (for posterities sake)

Me

Peter

Josh

Jesse

Katie

Halley

Chris

Vince

and of course GiGi

So we had a grand ol' time. Peter is freaking out about his final. I feel bad for him, because he is having a quasi crisis about his GPA. At this point I have decided that my GPA can go and fuck itself. After being donkey-punched by finals for the last week I am pretty much done. Screw this crap I've had it. I ain't no Mr. Cool. I'm a pig, I'm a dog. So 'scuse me if I drool. Thanks, Rivers. You summed it up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!