Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-30 - 12:13 a.m.

Oh my.

I just got my grades.

I have a 2.25

No kidding.

Final grades.

Adri = dead.

Dead where I stand.

Dead.

Oh well, I paid for it all myself so my parents can't really say anything. I guess I really deserved the grades I got. I should have had a B at elast in Linguistics, but oh well. It was too hard anyway.

I'm thinking of it like this - I worked my way up from an F. Good job, Adri. You made it up 2 whole grade points. We must have a 4.0 next semester. I must prove to the aprents that I am not, in fact, retarded.

No more pot.

Ever.

NONE.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!