Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-09 - 5:09 p.m.

Uh.... ok, so I haven't really written in here in a long time. But apparently people are reading because my counter keeps getting bigger. So here's one for the kids.

Well, break is almost over and I am pretty happy about it. Not that I don't LOVE spending time with my family (gag gag) or Diana and Amanda. But I do miss KU and all my friends there. Jeremy left for Lawrence yesterday so I am back to being bored during the day while Diana works and everyone here is a school/work. I'm pretty freaking bored.

So anyway, my exciting times here in Wichita are apparently getting the better of me because it is time for a nap.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!