Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-30 - 9:31 a.m.

Sooooo yeeeeeeeahhhhhhhhhhh......

Wass goin on, kids?

Sofar, my day has gone like this: awaken at 9:30 AM - reason, unknown. Check all 65 billion email addresses. Not a single piece of electronic communication. Play on diaryland - no one has updated their diaries in less than a century (except Danica). So I decide to look at people who have things in common with my profile. The result is scary.

Apparently I have a *lot* in common with marilyn manson fans and 14 year old girls. What?

i don't know what that stuff's all about. all i know is i kept running across the scariest people.

AUGH! the phone just rang reeeeally loud and it scared the crap out of me. i was yawning and ended up screeching in this weird eagle/monkey sounding noise. Riiiiiiiight.

Good story, adri... tell it again.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!