Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-01 - 12:34 a.m.

So yeah,

I was reading some old entries on here. I think i t's pretty funny that I promise myself all kinds of crazy shit that never happens. I try SO hard to be responsible. It just never seems to work out. In my favor or otherwise. Hee hee... well... anyway, I should probably go. It's 1230 and I have to be up in 6 hours and I still haven't showered or anything. Niiiiiiiiiice. Hooray for having a goddamn garage sale. yuck.

I should probably also tell you that Garrison is ok now. He got hit in the eye with a paintball 2 weeks ago, but now he is home safe and recovering nicely. He has to go to the doctor every day almost, but that means he won't have to have surgery. Nice.

ok.... well..... yeah..... here i go... off to bed...

fishticks.

peace.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!