Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-07 - 1:49 p.m.

augh. i am so completely tired.

diana was in town this weekend which was fun. all we really did was smoke too much and drive around. but it was still great.

peter's grandfather died this weekend. i was joking on the phone with him today that he had been ignoring us and then felt tremendously bad when i found out.

so yeah.... i also had my very first therapy session this weekend. on friday. it was weird and i don't know how long i'm going to go. but i liked it, too. she asked me to make up some goals and figure out exactly what i wanted to get out of therapy. i thought it was cool that she spent her extra time talking to poor college kids for 8.00 an hour. you know.

yes. japanese is becoming increasingly hard. we now have to learn katakana and i am still lost somewhere in chapter 2. (we are halfway through chapter 3 currently.)

so good days.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!