Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-14 - 10:53 a.m.

ok, so could i please be a LITTLE more emotionally unstable?

jesus. you'd think i was 16 again by the way things have been going.

did i mention that i love my mother? no one else listens like she does. it's extremely comforting.

some people, however, whose names start with J and end in eremy are not so much comforting as they are butt faces.

seriously. hun. the LAST thing i want to hear when i call you crying and freaking out is " you should go do some homework" or the ever consoling "look, i'm on my lunch break. i wasn't really planning on dealing with a crisis."

thanks. thanks LOADS. I appreciate the uh, the help?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!