Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-25 - 11:49 a.m.

rootie-doot-doot

heeeeey everbody this isa bracka and today we're gonna be learnin to talk italian.......

yes.

i hate this week.

i have a HUGE crush on a boy (jillian has a crush on his friend - named jeremy - doo doo doo doo...) and he kissed me (on the cheek - damnit) this weekend which i have rationalized in my idiot girl brain to mean that he is in big love with me. HAH. riiiiiight. so yeah, i have a ginormous crush on him. and problems with jeremy this YEAR (not month or week, boys and girls, we're in it for the long haul...) are not assisting in making the crush go away.

HEE HEE...

it's funny because he is really good friends with meredith so we see him ALL THE TIME and he is great.

yeah.....

so i am unhealthy at best. and a big fat stoopid head. jeremy and i did have a long and involved talk last night about where we are going in our relationship and whether or not we are together because we are in love or because we are comfortable with each other so we stay together in the cycle of crap because it is easier than finding someone new.

jen... please break up with him. if you want my honest opinion he is a little on the overbearing side and i can see you getting seriously hurt in the future and i don't want that to happen to you. go shag some britinsh boys.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!