Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-17 - 10:42 a.m.

uh. yes. so it's been brought to my attention that apparently people DO read my diary and that i am, in fact, an infectious and malignant bitch.

tra la la. i hate february.

seriously, this has been the worst month EVER. nothing i try works out so i think i am going to start doing the exact opposite of the results i want so then everything will work out. my timing is off though so it would probably cascade into an even huger (look at how the honor-students type. me talk pretty.) cluster-fuck than it already is.

hurrrrrrrrrrrah!

so yeah. maybe i am a greedy selfish bitch. or maybe i am, in the style of my father, just losing my filter.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!