Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-26 - 12:43 p.m.

well, hopefully this entry doesn't escalate into a peter-esque intervention session, but seriously. i think i've about had it with the ol' lawrence-ku bullshit. i had a lot of time to think about it and i think i decided, among a miriad of bong hits and sleep that i am dropping japanese rather than school as a whole. it's just way too much work. i'm not a slacker, i never have been, so this must just be too much work for the time being. so i have to make up a fantabulous and intricate lie as to why i cannot continue in japanese.

i don't think it's going to be that big of a deal since my teacher hates me anyway and i'm pretty sure she doesn't want me in the class.

so yeah, at least i'm not dropping ALL my classes, and speaking of, i have to go to algebra soon, which i am failing by the way, but i think i can catch up if i just put some work into it.

and i've decided to get a BS rather than a BA, i think it suits my personality better. ha ha. at least i am not COMPLETELY copping out with the BGS. does this entry sound a little like i am trying to convince myself that i am not a loser? cause it really does to me.

i'm good enough. i'm, smart enough and doggone it, people like me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!