Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-16 - 12:39 a.m.

Ok so there's an alternate universe about to explode somewhere in lawrence, kansas.

i stayed at pat's again last night. yeah. and he is probably going to come here tonight. maybe. i'm trying not to get my hopes up.

we also had a talk about our pseudo-relationship, which is apparently all it is. which is good i suppose. pat gets really honest when he's outside of work/high. and once again it was really great and i even got to snuggle. so yeah, good times. i officially have a fuck-buddy.

so i have to go do some laundry now since emily and i are driving to austin tomorrow. boo laundry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!