Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-01 - 1:41 a.m.

ok ms. lisa annette paul.

here's the scoop. i look like a freakin brit-popper. i don't really know how i feel about it yet. but i like the new look, i seriously look about 3 years older and thinner even. at least that's what i'm telling myself this look does for me. ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa........

yeah.

so i am really pissed off tonight. as though i didn't need *another* reason to completely write pat off, jayson told me at work tonight that not only did he *get* my message(s?) he decided and told him he was not going to call me back. *and* *AND* to top it all off, he's back with amanda and told her all about what happened. i freaked. she was totally nice to me today, and she has been every time i've seen her. if i were her, i would have kicked me right in the nuts.

i think she must be a lot cooler than jayson and leslie give her credit for.

but anyway, yeah.... so pat decided tog et back with his girlfriend. oh well, it wouldn't be the first time i've been *dumped* yup. dumped. and we weren't even going out.

so yeah, i've decided that i'm going to confront pat about it tomorrow. survey says the most *humerous*pants*shitting*way* involves me grabbing him by the shirt and getting right up in his face and letting him have it. i just want to make it clear that i do not enjoy being made a fool of. so yeah, and that's all i'm ever going to say about it. i thought about waiting until i headwait on wednesday and cornering him in the office. that would be uber funny. i think i might just have to do that instead.

it just pisses me off that he was a total 12 year old boy about the whole situation. why couldn't he have just told me? what the fuck? AND *AND* he totally played it cool on friday (saturday?) when i went in to get my schedule. i totally believed him when he said he hadn't gotten the messages. jesus. this boy was so not worth it. i feel so bad - this is the first boy i've ever *truly* regretted sleeping with. there's been some boys that have been bad experiences, but never one that made me say "Christ, i sure didn't see THAT one coming." so hopefully i'll know better next time.

HA HA HA HA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA..... i am a creepy bitch.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!