Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-17 - 1:28 p.m.

Not too sure if I've mentioned this before but my mother is very religious.

I guess that's why the whole bartending thing bothered her. Seriously though, it was all I could do from busting out "Precious Jesus - Water To Wine" a lovely ditty I made up off the top of my head to counteract her morality speech. LA!

Man. This week has been nuts. Again. Yikes. I don't know how long I can last. Seriously - I need some summer in a really bad way. I have two finals on the same day at the same time. I need to figure that shit out yo. Can't really be in two places at the same time. One is 3 hours longer than the other though, so maybe I should just go to them both and get to the second one after it's started. Tee hee.

Anyhoohaa... I have to work today. Jillian starts at Outback on Saturday - she has "classroom" or whatever that is. She saw/met Pat when she went in for her interview. She laughed at me. We pretty much established that he was a mistake and let's never speak of it again. It's kind of funny, Jillian and I have been getting along a lot better recently. Now that I've said something it's probably been jinxed, but for now it's nice. She and Meredith and I went to the Jazzhaus on Tuesday. It was fun - I still can't believe Mere and I hadn't gone. We've been 21 for a good 6 months now and that was our top bar to visit.

Blah blah blah - I have a really creepy suspicion that Emily is trying to set me up with Kyle. No thanks. No more Emily boys unles they are undenyably hot. No exceptions.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!