Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-18 - 5:54 a.m.

Yuck. This week has been a very ex-boyfriend reminiscent week and i'm really getting sick of it. i keep seeing places and people and movies and smelling colognes and laundry detergent scents and hair prouduts and memory related smells and hearing music and stories and jokes and phrases that all remind me of ex-boyfriends. it's really starting to creep me out. it's almost as if now that i've given up on boys for a while that the memories of semi-functional relationships i've had would come so frequently and vividly. it's scary and confusing.

maybe it means a new boy is coming along?

right. i'm sure that's exACTly what it means.

in any case, celia and i got hit on twice at la tasca tonight. or maybe even more, i'm not really sure, eric's hard to read. anyway, one boy had extra cute lip piercings but a big band-aid on his forehead and was drunk. one looked like a very stereotypical foreign exchange student. one was fat and wearing overalls and no hair except mutton chops. and eric. and some frat boy.

yeah. i guess that's a lot more than two huh. we decided that all the freaks hit on us because we are so hot all the normal boys are intimidated and only those who's sense of reality is so jaded they think overalls and fraternities are ok are warped enough to think they stand a chance with a couple of bombastic hotties such as ourselves.

at least that's what we are telling ourselves.

heh. yeah. pretty sure it's 6am and i haven't slept yet. and i have a make-up test tomorrow. and i left my book in celia's car. damnit. triple dog damnit.

WHY DID I TAKE AN ADDEROLL. I AM SO FUCKING RETARDED. I WON'T BE ABLE TO SLEEP TONIGHT. GARGHMAUGHPLAUKSHJAGNAU.

yuck. i hate shaky hands.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!