Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-27 - 3:43 a.m.

so saturday ended up being even crazier than friday. not only did i completely not get called back, i accidentally grabbed vince's crotch and let my filter slip a few times with mr. lopez. yeah. good times. i'm an idiot.

but liz was in town so that was fantabulous. it was kind of sad to see her for such a short time, i feel like all we got to do was go to house parties and not really hang out or anything personal. but she'll (hopefully) be back for at least a little of the summer so that will be a lot more fun and we'll actually get to spend some time doing stuff instead of smelling strangers' armpits.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!