Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-22 - 11:27 a.m.

mlack.

i had one of those days yesterday where you just sit back and appreciate being a human being.

cause i'm a cheesy bastard, but seriously, i was in the car with jillian on the way to work contemplating chameleons and all the cool shit they can do, and it made me proud for a brief second that humans were capable of all the amazing things we can do. you know, like have competent thoughts and shit. heh. yeah. stoners are funny people. in other news, my poor lil thunderclese is at the car doctor's. he should be ready in 2 hours. goddamn starters.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!