Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-04 - 2:42 p.m.

ugh. if i haven't been ready for summer yet - i'm certainly ready now. 8 roomates was a bad BAD idea. i need out of this place. between the piles of mouse feces and inconsiderate people i am going to explode. mlegh. it's gross out today. i liked the rainy atmosphere for the first three days, but it's starting to feel like oregon now.

yuck. what a shitty week. i think i need to quit my job. if i don't get some kind of pay raise or SOMETHING. i am going to have to leave. i really really don't want to - but i am tired of putting on a happy face when i am genuinely not happy at all.

ugh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!